

GOUTHAMI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT FOR WOMEN

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi and Affiliated to J.N.T.U. Anantapur) Sai Nagar, Peddasettypalli (V), Proddatur, Kadapa (Dt), A.P. – 516361.

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	Name of The Committee Member	Designation	
1	Dr. K. Umakantham,Prof&Principal	Chairman	
2	A.Ayyavaraiah,Asst.Prof&Head,CSE Dept	Member	
3	Y. Prakash Rao, Asst. Prof&Head, ECE Dept	Member	
4	R. Vijaya Lakshmi, Asst. Prof, EEE Dept	Member	
5	D Vijayamma, Asst.Prof&Head,H&S Dept,	Member	
6	B. Venkateswaramma,Asst.Prof,ECE Dept	Member	
7	S. Saleema, Asst.Prof,ECE Dept	Member	
8	B. Nagamani Devi, Asst.Prof, H&S Dept	Member	
9	K. Ram Babu, Librarian	Member	
10	K.M.D. Rafi,Exam Cell Incharge	Member	
11	Narasimhulu, Sub Inspector of Police, III Town Police Station, Proddatur	Member	
12	C Navya Gayathri, IV EEE,Student Representative	Member	
13	M Guru Navaleetha Lakshmi, IV ECE, Student Representative	Member	
14	P Nikarika,IV CSE, Student Representative	Member	

Website: https://gitamw.ac.in/

toll-free number: -100 circle police no:-100

website:- https://citizen.appolice.gov.in/

PRINCIPAL

Gouthami Institute of Technology and Management for Women Peddasettypalli (V),

Proddatur-516360, Kadapa (Dt.)



GOUTHAMI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT FOR WOMEN

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi and Affiliated to J.N.T.U. Anantapur) Sai Nagar, Peddasettypalli (V), Proddatur, Kadapa (Dt), A.P. – 516361.

Grievance Redressal Committee

Members of the Committee

SNO	NAME OF THE	DESIGNATION	
	COMMETEE MEMBER		
1	Dr.V.Rama Raju	Principal	
2	B.Srinivasulu	Assistant Professor& HOD CSE	
3	Y.Prakash Rao	Assistant Professor & HOD ECE	
4	K.Sujindra Kumar	Assistant Professor& HOD EEE	
5	T.Venkata Kumar	Assistant Professor& HOD H&S	
6	B.Venkateswaramma	Assistant Professor	
7	R.Vijaya Lakshmi	Assistant Professor, EEE Dept.	

Website:https://gitamw.ac.in/

toll-free number: -100 circle police no:-100

website:- https://citizen.appolice.gov.in/

PRINCIPAL

Gouthami Institute of Technology and Management for Women

Peddasettypalli (V),

Proddatur-516360, Kadapa (Dt.)



GOUTHAMI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT FOR WOMEN

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi and Affiliated to J.N.T.U. Anantapur) Sai Nagar, Peddasettypalli (V), Proddatur, Kadapa (Dt), A.P. – 516361.

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

(Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee)
Academic Year 2022-23

Members of the Committee

SI No.	Name of the Faulty	Designation	Position
1	Mrs. C. Sailusha	CO-Director	CHAIRMAN
2	Dr. K. Umakantham	Principal	PRESIDENT
3	Y.Prakash Rao	Asst. Prof. & HOD ECE Dept.	CONVENER
4	D. Vijayamma	Asst. Prof. & HOD H&S Dept.	MEMBER
5	B.Srinivasulu	Asst. Prof. & HOD CSE Dept.	MEMBER
6	R.Vijaya Lakshmi	Asst. Prof. & HOD EEE Dept	MEMBER
7	B Nagamani Devi	Asst. Prof in the Dept. of H&S	MEMBER
8	B Venkateswaramma	Asst. Prof in the Dept. of ECE	MEMBER
9	B Sindhuja	Asst. Prof in the Dept. of EEE	MEMBER
10	G.Prasanna	Asst. Prof in the Dept. of CSE	MEMBER
11	S.Sai Latha	Student /ECE	MEMBER
12	A.Indumathi	Student/CSE	MEMBER
13	K.Harini	Student/EEE	MEMBER RINCIPAL
14	K.Venkata Padma Latha	Student/AI&ML Couthami I	nstitute of Technology agement for Women

Peddasettypalli (V), Proddatur-516360, Kadapa (Dt.)